Coloring Bliss header image
Bliss Booster Coloring Membership
Coloring Book Store
Tombow Recycled Colored Pencil Review

Tombow Recycled Colored Pencils Review

– Posted in: Colored Pencils Reviews

Tombow’s “Recycled” colored pencil series is a less expensive version of their Irojiten line. And even though the pencil core is slightly smaller and there are fewer colors to choose from, let’s see how these pencils perform by taking them through my extensive testing procedures.

To Like, Subscribe and Comment on this video, please click the “YouTube” icon in the bottom-right corner of the video above.

Review Downloads

Click the image below to download the owl coloring page. Note: Premium Membership required to download the coloring page.

Owl Page to Color

Click the images below to see larger versions:

Please note that the colors seen in the images below do NOT exactly match the colors you will get with these pencils.

Tombow Recycled Colored Pencils Review Chart

CLICK TO SEE FULL SIZE CHART

Tombow Recycled Colored Pencils Owl

CLICK TO SEE THE FULL SIZE PAGE

Tombow Recycled Colored Pencils Swatches

CLICK TO SEE FULL SIZED SWATCHES

Products Shown in Video:

Related Videos

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE BLANK COLOR CHARTS

10 comments… add one

Related Posts

10 comments… add one
  • Carolyn March 13, 2017, 3:07 pm

    was excited to find the Tombow recycled pencil review and the Tombow irojiten pencil review, watch both today and loved your 2 bird coloring pages . Love to watch you color b/c that’s the best way I learn your awesome technics. Thanks Jennifer

    • Jennifer Stay March 13, 2017, 4:48 pm

      You’re welcome Carolyn. Thank you for commenting. 🙂

  • Gayla March 14, 2017, 8:19 am

    I think this is what I need to start out with. Didn’t even know there was such a thing.

  • Jeanne Duvall March 16, 2017, 5:22 pm

    I too was excited to see this video on Tombow. Like how you do your reviews of products out there. I was a free member and changed after watching this video…as I wanted more if you drawings. Thank you

  • els van der velpen March 17, 2017, 5:27 am

    Great video. Ty

  • Els van der velpen March 17, 2017, 8:57 am

    Great video i hope i can wil?

  • Connie Edwards March 17, 2017, 11:33 am

    Think I am going to give recycled pencils a shot. Seems I have given all others a try. I am a colored pencil junkie..lol

  • Janelle March 31, 2017, 8:07 am

    Jennifer,
    I love & adore all ur work, reviews, & wonderful teaching. Ur handmade pages & work r always beautiful. I love the Swatch Charts that u made, especially the blank ones 2b used on any brands we like. I like the 24 box option used in this tombow review & was wondering if u’d share a blank version?
    Also wondering if u might b willing 2 do a 120 count single page along with a 60 count page 4 those who have brands that have 120count, like Polychromos & many other brands.
    I am so appreciative of all the hard work & time that U (& ur sweet hubby Steve) dedicate 2 helping & teaching us in a way that makes it fun & enjoyable & removes the intimidation factor! Y’all r the best!
    Keep up the fabulousness & Thank you So Much!
    Janelle aka ArganPrincess

    • Jennifer Stay March 31, 2017, 2:00 pm

      Thank you Janelle. I am considering making more swatch charts–keep an eye out on my social media and email for more info. 😉

  • Linda C. Crowder June 30, 2017, 9:14 pm

    You have done it again. Wonderful review and I am going to order them. I love the TomBow products that I have purchased so far. I am looking forward to seeing you make more swatches. Thanks for your hard work to help your followers make an informed decision.

Leave a Comment

[bws_google_captcha]