Coloring Bliss header image
Coloring Pages Banner
Bliss Booster Coloring Membership
Super Doodle Gel Pens Review with Rose

Super Doodle Gel Pens Review

– Posted in: Coloring Gel Pens Reviews

Super Doodle Giveaway

Watch my ultimate review of the Super Doodle gel pens. These all-glitter gel pens are glittery, colorful and so much fun! As always, I give my honest opinion so you know if these pens are worth spending your money and time. And be sure to scroll down the page to see photos of my completed worksheet, swatch charts and some fun doodles I drew and colored using these pens.

Super Doodle Video Review

More Gel Pen Videos

Products Used in Video

Completed Worksheets & Doodles

Click the images below to see larger versions of the completed worksheets, swatches and colored doodles. Please note that the colors seen here DO NOT exactly match the colors you will get with the gel pens–especially neon colors and glitters–the camera just can’t pick up the amazing colors you will get with these pens!

Completed Super Doodle Review Worksheet
Super Doodle Gel Pen Tree

Super Doodle Gel Pens Swatch Chart 1
Super Doodle Gel Pens Swatch Chart 2

"Hello Spring" Super Doodle
Super Doodle Triangles

Super Doodle Mandala

24 Comments… add one

Related Posts

24 comments… add one
  • Deborah N August 12, 2017, 6:38 pm

    I have these gel pens also. My favorite thing about them is the range of colors, they have many different colors that other gel pen sets don’t have. I really like how you did the color samples on the package. I think I will do the same or at least something simular.
    Thanks for all your reviews. They are really informative, I always learn a lot.

  • Zinia August 13, 2017, 12:14 am

    Surely enjoyed your review. My oldest daughter gave me for Christmas one of the smallest set but, for my surprise, they have an all package of glitter!! That’s phenomenal and fun!! Will love to have one, for sure ? Just wanted to add, you are such a great and dedicated art teacher, always well prepared. I became a premium member last week and I’m enjoying your teaching!! Blessings to you and your family!! Zinia ?

    • Jennifer Stay August 15, 2017, 8:53 am

      Thank you Zinia! 🙂

  • Jenn August 13, 2017, 4:43 am

    Thank you doing this great review! I’ll be adding a set of these on my Christmas wish list.

  • Terri August 14, 2017, 9:30 pm

    Thanks for the review. I love me some gel pens too! Can’t get enough of those bad boys!

  • kimberly August 15, 2017, 9:01 am

    Thank you so much for the chance to win these gel pens. <3

  • Susan August 15, 2017, 10:34 am

    Thanks so much for this chance. Love coloring with pencils, markers and pens.

  • Sandy Sellers ~ Turtlelady August 15, 2017, 10:40 am

    TY for the chance to win these awesome pens!!!!

  • Susan G. August 15, 2017, 10:56 am

    Really enjoyed your review. Very well done. I am hooked on gel pens. Really fun and you can make some really nice art. Thanks for the chance to win some.

  • Diana August 15, 2017, 10:58 am

    Although I already have a couple sets of gel pens, one can never have too many art supplies. And these Super Doodle gel pens look like a better quality than the ones I have, so a free set would be awesome to win. Enjoy your videos and glad I decided to become a premium member!

  • Gloria A August 15, 2017, 10:58 am

    Thank you for review. I’d love some gel pens

  • Linda Neely August 15, 2017, 3:42 pm

    I always have such a good time watching your video – reviews, techniques, etc. Thanks for the chance to win one of those amazing gel pen sets!

  • Carolina August 15, 2017, 9:21 pm

    I love the Gel Pens they are so easy to use. My new Glitter Gel Pens came in , I well keep order me more glitter, gel, and markers. I love the way they color.

  • Gary kobasa August 16, 2017, 6:02 am

    Just started to use in fact use gel pens last colored photo I did

  • Jennifer August 16, 2017, 9:18 am

    Great review. I am looking forward to getting my own set. Also loved all your tips on coloring with gel pens. I am a beginner, not an artist, and have learned so much from watching your videos. Thank you.

  • Cytherea August 16, 2017, 8:00 pm

    I have always enjoyed gel pens since day 1 but these r my favorite because they r all glitter gel pens.. Knowing they will b having refills in September is a bonus.. Thanks Jennifer for finding these gel pens.. 1) they r glitter gel pens 2) they will b having refills in September 3) they r a good price for the amount of gel pens.. I can’t wait til September gets here!!

  • Lana grams August 17, 2017, 1:14 pm

    Thanks so much, I have really learned a lot watching your videos.
    Blessings <3

  • Ann Sheehan August 19, 2017, 2:13 pm

    What a great review. The colors are fantastic and your art amazing. Would love to win a set of these gel pens

  • Amy Ledesma August 19, 2017, 11:18 pm

    Thanks for the reveiw . I have had my eyes on a set of these for awhile.Thanks for the giveaway .

  • CheKat August 20, 2017, 2:19 pm

    I’ve used these gel pens before and they are super great. I am looking forward to the refills that they will have coming out. The Super Doodle Gel Pens really work great.

  • Roxanne Bassett September 15, 2017, 1:13 pm

    Love the video, and I’m putting these gel pens on my wish list. I too had thought about using the labels as color swatches, but as I usually don’t keep my pens, pencils or markers in their original packaging, this didn’t work out for me. Instead I just write the color name and a code (*=glitter, M.=metallic, N.=neon, *N.= glitter neon, P=pastel) on the barrel and sometimes the cap clip with a Sharpie or any other alcohol marker. They dry instantly and don’t smudge or wear off easily. The alcohol markers can easily be removed with nail polish remover. I label all my markers and gel pens this way.

    • Jennifer Stay September 18, 2017, 3:17 pm

      That’s a great idea!

  • Teena Rassega October 30, 2017, 10:18 am

    I have 125 pack of what I think is the same pen. I love them. Especially the metallic colors.

  • Sylvie Dufour March 11, 2018, 4:14 pm

    I really love Gel Pens, and the excellent review you’ve made make me do other things o would not even think, like your Fantastic chart on the plastic case well it’s Genius my friend! Thank you so much for the great tips and amazing Full honnest review of these Gel Pens, have you tried the Caliart Glitter Gel Pens, for myself i ADORE these so….. LOL!

Leave a Comment

[bws_google_captcha]