Coloring Bliss header image
Coloring Pages Banner
Bliss Booster Coloring Membership
GelWriter Gel Pens Review

GelWriter Gel Pens Review

– Posted in: Gel Pens Reviews

I was lucky enough to recently receive some gel pens from the nice people at GelWriter®. They sent me an 84 count of gel pens with stadium stand.

So I created an honest video review of the pens–their quality, colors, ink flow, how the stand works, and more. Watch the video below and if you find it helpful please give it a thumbs up like and share it on Facebook or other social media channel. Thanks!

You can purchase these gel pens here: http://amzn.to/2aT99ao

10 Comments… add one

Related Posts

10 comments… add one
  • Anna Di Vietri August 14, 2016, 9:49 am

    Would love to learn how to use gels n blend them if possible

  • Donna Taylor August 29, 2016, 4:50 pm

    I’m disabled an have lost 3 of my fingers on my right an an I find the gel pen’s flow better for me I color from the time I get up till the time I get to bed an I even have my 4 yr old grandbaby doing it with me

    • Jennifer Stay August 30, 2016, 8:58 am

      Donna, thank you for sharing. I’m so glad you found a tool that works for you and something you can share with your grandbaby. 🙂

  • Rolanda November 3, 2016, 12:41 am

    any tip for opening the caps? my goodness some are very difficult.

    • Jennifer Stay November 4, 2016, 2:35 pm

      I know!

  • Amber August 14, 2017, 10:30 pm

    I don’t even know how i got here from your youtube channel lol. You’re so pretty! I have a similar set but the circular daisy stand. I don’t even use plain pens, only the metallic and glitter ones because they make me so happy. They didn’t have things like this when i was little (the 70s and 80s) so I’m just in heaven now. Your reviews are so good because, well, for many reasons, but for one thing, you describe so well the exact things i couldn’t even put into words because i didn’t know what i was liking or not liking about the pens ive been using for months. Now you’ve given me the words to use and to know how to describe what it is that i would like in a pen or don’t want. It feels like therapy to finally know. Lol thank you! 🙂

    • Jennifer Stay August 15, 2017, 8:51 am

      Thank you so much Amber! 🙂

  • Linda Whitaker February 12, 2018, 10:48 pm

    Jennifer what swatch notebook are you using in this video? Please I’d like to get that also. For the writing implements I’ve been picking up as well.

    • Jennifer Stay February 15, 2018, 6:29 pm

      That was a Canson mixed-media sketchbook–one of my favorites!

Leave a Comment

[bws_google_captcha]